Merry Christmas Deco-Roll cake

Hellooo it has been a while hasn't it…

Finally it started to look like summer on Christmas Day and just like all the other mad people with their ovens turned on, I did the same and made another deco-roll cake which turned out perfectly! Yay me!


Christmas Wreath deco-roll cake

Anyhoo apologies for the lack of posts as of late…blahh so I'm back from my holiday in Hong Kong – Shanghai – Japan, celebrated our 9 year anniversary, turned twenty four, survived Christmas and ate a whole lot of chocolates! Annnnd enough with the excuses I'll leave you with a few photos from the last month and a half from Instagram.





Now to bring on the New Year…I'll try and bake a New Year themed deco-roll cake too in a few days and possibly start the New Year with a few posts from my travels. Stay tuned ๐Ÿ˜‰
3 thoughts on “Merry Christmas Deco-Roll cake

Leave a Comment โ™ก

