Suminoya and Azuma Patisserie

I’m sooo tired so I’ll keep it short and simple… I think I’m coming down with the flu, my whole body aches and I feel totally drained of all my energy despite not doing anything today except watch dramas and indulge in Krispy Kremes :(((((((

Celebrated mummy dearests birthday at Suminoya because she felt like yakiniku and without my dad it’s too hard to order from the one at Campsie. So second time here, I’d recommend this restaurant for meat lovers because although they do serve sashimi… it isn’t that great (like frozen and not fresh and the taste is very bland) and the garlic prawns did seem like the frozen type too. But oh well we still did manage to eat our weight in different sorts of meats and seafood.

For dessert Bill treated us to assorted little cakes from Azuma Patisserie, which were all very yummy.



Getting started with Assorted KimChi

Prawn Salad and Assorted Sashimi (salmon, tuna, kingfish and squid)

Scallops, Octopus and Squid and delicious Beef Tongue


Erina and I
YEP that’s my sister and she refused to take her hat off indoors… lahoooosa

Leon and I
he absolutely HATES taking photos

Onto the dessert

Orange Chambroist (something like that)
this was my favourite, it was light and airy and had a slice of orange in the middle

Pear and Caramel Cake

St Honore
I usually love St Honore but this was caramelised on the top and way too sweet

Mont Blanc

Raspberry Mousse
this was really nice too, I love raspberries

Mocha Mousse
6 thoughts on “Suminoya and Azuma Patisserie

  1. Oh yay!!! Photos of your siblings like I requested 😀 Though it probably wasn’t for me, hahaha. Your brother looks like one of those guys straight out of an asian drama! I don’t think any of you look alike :S Or maybe it’s just from those photos 🙂

    Happy Birthday to your mummy! x

    • yes just for you!! yess I don’t think I look like my sister at all…If my brother finds out these have been posted he’ll kill me XP OMG I THINK SO TOO, I ALWAYS tell him he looks like a idol but he gets shy/angry haha.

Leave a Comment ♡

