everybody look at me cause I’m sailing on a boat

Ayana Ono’s A Series of 21st Events

The Third: Jase’s 21st on the Seawind Catamaran

 
Birthday boooy
 
Oh shiet, get your towels ready, it’s about to go down!
 
Everybody in the place hit the fcuking deck
 
I’m the king of the world, on a boat like Leo
 
Showing us how it’s done
 
I’m on the deck with my boys, motherfcuker
 
Poseidon look at meeeee
 
Believe me when I say I fcuked a mermaiiid
 
Wrong gf
 
Angie’s AV shot
 
King of the world?
 
I’m on a boat, don’t you ever forget
 
Photo of the night…
Whispering into the ears, nuzzling in the nape of the obviously homosexual Captain who has a thing for asian boys… apparently he was the only one who didn’t realise the Captain was gay.

 

Leave a Comment ♡

